Your project files, assets, and renders will remain accessible regardless of whether you are subscribed or on a free plan.

Need to make a change? Simply re-subscribe and it'll be as if you never left.

The only way you can lose your project files and assets is if you delete a project, workspace, render, asset or you request to have your account removed.


Did this answer your question?