You can use ScreenSpace's Roles functionality to assign and manage privileges for members of a shared workspace or project.

🧑‍💼 Workspace-Level Admins

You can invite other ScreenSpace members to join a Workspace by inviting them as Admins under the Workspace settings. Workspace Admins have the following rights:

  • View, create, edit, and delete access for all projects and scenes within that workspace.

  • Access to billing and subscription information and settings

👨‍💼 Project-Level Collaborators

You can invite other ScreenSpace members to join a Project by inviting them as Collaborators under the Project settings. Workspace Collaborators have the following rights:

  • View, create, and edit scenes inside that project

They cannot delete scenes, access billing or subscriptions, or view other projects inside the Workspace.

👉 Have any questions? All your admins have left the company? Feel free to reach out to us!



Did this answer your question?